Ashley, 55 лет, Канада, Калгари
Проверка телефона
Последний раз на сайте:
Уровень ответов: 14%
Имя: Ashley
Возраст: 55
Месторасположение: Канада, Калгари
Знак зодиака: Козерог
Вес: 84кг
Рост: 183см
Цвет глаз: Коричневый
Цвет волос: Шатен
Телосложение: Нормальное
Насколько часто Вы курите?: Никогда
Насколько часто Вы пьете: Изредка в компаниях
Ваш распорядок дня: Не имеет значения
Со следующими данными:
Проверка телефона
Семейное положение: Не замужем/Не женат
Вы хотите иметь детей: Еще не решил/а
Вы согласны переехать?:
Я согласен остаться жить в моем городе
Я готов переехать в другой город в пределах моей страны
Я готов переехать в другую страну
Ваши жизненные приоритеты:
Семья, долговременные отношения
Достаток/ материальное благополучие
Творческая реализация
В моей собственности: Коттедж / Дом, Aвтомобиль
Где Вы проживаете?: Отдельный дом, коттедж
Образование: Средне-техническое
Профессия: Бизнес
Какой религии Вы придерживаетесь?: Не придерживаюсь
Возраст: 34 - 42
Страна: Любые
Цвет глаз: Любые
Цвет волос: Любые
Как Вы относитесь к тому, что партнер будет иметь детей?: Не против
Телосложение: Стройное, Нормальное, Мускулистое, Несколько лишних килограммов, Худое, Спортивное
курит: Никогда
пьет: Изредка в компаниях
Этническая принадлежность партнера: Белый / Европейская, Восточный индиец, Испанец/выходец из Латинской Америки, Житель Среднего Востока, Латиноамериканец

Ответы на вопросы

Как бы Вы описали себя?
Hi, Glad you found me, perhaps I'm your needle in the Hay stack, and you are mine?!
I'm hoping to to find one, just one, great woman that is fun to be with, easy to laugh, intelligent, Smart, who is active in some ways in her life, and is looking for a creative outgoing and intelligent guy~!

I love to travel, enjoy music, the outdoors, The arts.
I love the sound of an acoustic guitar, and it usually inspires me to pick mine up and write something. I like hiking in the mountains, Skiing Lake Louise, bike rides. Those are the ones I do mostly, but I'm open to any kind of activity really, I usually pick it up quickly. In the past I've done and enjoyed many activities, from archery, Sailing, to Kayaking and basketball. Live music. Surfing, snorkelling. Or just relaxing at home, and enjoying good company, TV or a movie.
I also train in modern and historical martial arts, and I have a few gold medals for Longsword competition, in HEMA.

I have my eye on more natural foods these days, and eating healthy.

I'm creative guy, so I'm always coming up with ideas for things in my life, and often for other people as well, I like to brain storm ideas.
I've been getting back into my Graphic drawing The past year, and Writing. I'm good with my hands, and Handy, be that wood working, renovations, or more.

I'm hoping to find a woman who can bring the feminine back, share some wine, hear her gorgeous voice across the table in a candle lit restaurant, holding back the temptation to kiss her across the table…. are you kissable?

I like to talk about important topics too, the ones that are important to our world today for instance. Though my favourite people in life are the ones that I laugh easily with, and have a fun way of looking at the world around them. But its important to live wise, and with informed living.

Live in the Present, be informed by the past, and have a clear future, open to growth and innovation.

Travel is something I enjoy too, and would be great to find a partner, I'm pretty open when it comes to where I might go, though I have many places I'd like to see! Whats on your list?

I would love to meet an amazing woman, and yes, create a family together.

These days I'm busy in my job as a Sales Manager at a Major Home Furnishing Store, and also in my spare time, writing, Gardening, designing, and also working on some Real Estate I have.

If any of this resonates with you, I'd love to hear from you!
Looking forward to it!
Как бы Вы описали своего идеального партнера?
Lovely, Nurturing, outgoing, generous in her attention. A great listener, conversationalist. Close to her family. An angel in my eyes, but challenges me in life as well. A great mother, lover, friend, confidant, understanding, loving. Feminine, but able to get out and do things. Enjoys many things that I do.
Если бы через тридцать дней настал бы конец света, что бы Вы делали?
If the whole world was going to end in 30 days, and was completely gone? I would travel the world and see as much as I could before it was gone. Making love, every morning, and every night. I would paint, write music, spend time by the Ocean.
Если бы у Вас было бы лишних 10 миллионов долларов, чтобы Вы сделали?
What wouldn't I do with it?!
Buy real estate. With 10 Million, you could control 40 million of property, which would bring me in millions of dollars in income annually!
Then I could make a different in the world, in many ways, and, do what ever I wanted!
Invested? = 10% a year, which is 1 million in income, just from investing it in the market. But properly invested in property, and the market? and you're looking at more like 2-4 Million per year income. Wealth makes wealth.  
Как часто и с кем Вы советуетесь?
Anyone. Truth is, anyone can give you advice, they are outside of your box, and can see a unique view.
or at least a different view. Try it! However, mostly I figure out my needs and issues on my own.
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах своего пола?
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах противоположного пола?
Femininity, nurturing.
Недавнее крупное событие Вашей жизни?
Starting a new Career. I am learning a lot about the business, and enjoying the interactions with people.
Главный совет, который Вы дадите своим детям?
Never give up on something you love in your life, for any reason, or for anyone.
Try, try, try, and then try again. Practice makes ok, more practice, makes good, even more practice makes excellent, and more practice means professional!
Что Вас больше всего потрясло в жизни?
1. Over population of our planet, which is stressing the planet, Animals, nature. Plastic explosion in our oceans, Over fishing... So many things. Very sad. The digression of the food supply, and how government has allowed chemicals, pesticides, Genetically Modified foods, to enter the food supply, and pose as food.
Последние книги, которые Вы прочитали?
It was probably Historical. The 3 Musketeers. I have a large library.   I love to read! Learn and grow. To be transported in a book as well.
Ваши цели сейчас?
Find my Partner in life. Get back into recording my Music. To have my online retail business working. To author my books, to travel the world. to have a successful relationship.
Кем Вы восхищаетесь?
Laurence Gardner, Richard Branson, David Bowie, Chris Cornell, Gwyneth Paltrow
Много ли у Вас друзей?
I have a few
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах своего пола?
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах противоположного пола?
Cattiness, flakiness, aloof, trying to be a man
Что бы я хотел изменить в себе?
To not be single.
Мои недостатки
TV, Ice Cream, Feminine woman.
Мои достоинства
Dynamic personality, fortitude, intelligence, ability to assess a situation and take action, Many skills, Accomplishing things in detail.
Как меня видят мои друзья?
With their eyes.   
Как меня видят просто знакомые?
Мои любимые игры
I don't play games
Мои любимые писатели и поэты
Lawrence Gardner, Ahmed Osman, Eckhart Tolle, Jack Whyte, and many more
Моя любимая музыка
Most, if not all, except country, opera, and rap
Моя любимая еда
I enjoy most foods, but I am choosing more natural foods, and organic
Мои любимые фильмы
I love most kinds. I recently enjoyed "A Star is Born", and "Bohemian Rhapsody"
Мои любимые сказки
Me meeting you and living happily ever after. ;0
Мое любимое занятие
many, Drawing, design, Skiing, cycling, mountain biking, TV, watching movies, Writing, Playing Guitar and singing, songwriting, Swordsmanship, hiking...
Работа, о которой я мечтаю
Singer songwriter, and Author, internet entrepreneur
Партнер, о котором я мечтаю
Feminine, caring, nurturing in her heart, Intelligent, a bit adventurous, beautiful, great listener, conversationalist, loves to grow and learn
Место, где я хочу жить
With the love of my life. Doesn't matter where, but I would love to live by the Ocean
Поддерживаю мое место/квартиру
Всегда чистым для компании
Вам нравится ужинать вне дома?
Мне это сильно нравится
Как часто Вы хотели бы выходить в свет
Дважды в неделю
Насколько Вы наслаждаетесь другими типами хождения по магазинам?
Я не против того чтобы делать это
Как Вы относитесь к походам в магазин за едой?
Я кое-как справляюсь
Насколько Вам нравится садоводство?
Я люблю садоводство
Вам нравится готовить?
Я должен/должна готовить
Я могу описать себя в гостях как
Порхающий мотылек
Для меня идеально было бы жить в
дом в пригороде
Домашние животные и я
У меня нет, но мне нравятся Кот(-ы), Собака(-и)
Какой вид телевизионных программ Вы больше всего любите смотреть?
Научно-фантастические, Природа/дикая жизнь, Фильмы, Обучающие, Драма, Документальные, Комедии
Мне очень нравится проводить свободное время
Делая какие-нибудь атлетические упражнения, Свернувшись калачиком с хорошей книгой, Обедая с другом, С семьей, Возясь в саду, Посещая музеи или галереи, Занимаясь своим хобби, Смотря телевизор или кино, Гуляя, В компании друзей, На природе, Играя на компьютере, Сидя в Интернете
Езда на велосипеде, Хождение под парусом, Отдых на природе, Туризм, Танцы, Другое, Лыжный спорт, Плавание, Прогулки, Тяжелая атлетика, Виндсерфинг/Серфинг
Виды спорта, которыми Вы любите заниматься, или смотреть
Бейсбол, Баскетбол, Боулинг, Экстрим, Олимпийские игры, Теннис
Виды развлечений, которые Вам нравятся
Бары/Пабы, Концерты, Дискотеки, Вечеринки, Изысканные ужины, Походы в кинотеатр, Музеи/Живопись, Классическая музыка, Джаз, Поп-музыка, Рок, Чтение, Интернет, Образовательное телевидение/новости, Развлекательное телевидение, Дегустация вин
Другие хобби или интересы
Антиквариат, Астрология, Автомобили, Ремесла, Писательское творчество, Семья/Дети, Садоводство, Домохозяйство, Инвестиции, Живопись, Философия/Духовность, Фотография, Путешествия, Работа на общественных началах
Посмотрите на других пользователей примерно того же возраста. Они сейчас он-лайн и активны.