Giuseppe, 47 лет, Италия, Лоди
Последний раз на сайте:
Уровень ответов: 11%
Имя: Giuseppe
Возраст: 47
Месторасположение: Италия, Лоди
Знак зодиака: Рак
Вес: 82кг
Рост: 183см
Цвет глаз: Желто-коричневый
Телосложение: Спортивное
Насколько часто Вы курите?: Никогда
Со следующими данными:
английский 1(начальный)
Семейное положение: Не замужем/Не женат
Ваши жизненные приоритеты:
Семья, долговременные отношения
Душевное равновесие
Надежность, стабильность
В моей собственности: Aвтомобиль
Где Вы проживаете?: Отдельный дом, коттедж
Какой религии Вы придерживаетесь?: Не придерживаюсь
Возраст: 24 - 40
Телосложение: Стройное, Нормальное, Худое, Спортивное

Ответы на вопросы

Как бы Вы описали себя?
hi to all the ladies interested in a serious relationship, I am not like the other men who place ads here inviting them to travel, I know that it is unlikely that you do, I would travel to meet you in person, but first you have to establish a relationship , that is achieved by communicating at least one month first, I can not take a plane tomorrow and travel without knowing each other, I do not do crazy things, as part of establishing a relationship at least we must chat on WhatsApp or Telegram frequently, Let's be realistic ladies, if you don't read my profile before you start writing, if you don't want to write and answer messages because you are tired , then don't write, don't write to write to try what's up, this is not a joke, it is not a game, here there are serious people like me, who are looking to create a better future and find a good woman with a person who is also is looking for the same, do not waste my time and I will not waste your time, if you are not sure what you want and you do not keep answering messages, to maintain a relationship you have, you must make an effort and get out of your time, I do not read minds, communication is very important in a relationship, to know better the other person.
Посмотрите на других пользователей примерно того же возраста. Они сейчас он-лайн и активны.